Website supported by Otley Cycle Club

and Sheffrec Cycling Club

otley cc badge
sheffrec cc badge


C A Rhodes Memorial Award Trustees

John Churchman - Otley Cycle Club
Bryan Peel - Drighlington BC
Marc Etches - Sheffrec CC
Simon Keeton - Rutland CC
Mike Penrice - VTTA Yorkshire
Elaine Ward - Scarborough Paragon CC
Tony Stott - VTTA Yorkshire
Mickie Hornby - Team Swift
Phil Hurt - Yorkshire Road Club
Mike Williams - Team Swift
Martyn Bolt -
Chris Goode - Yorkshire Coast Clarion
Liz Hills - Otley Cycle Club

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player